Skip to Main Content Return to the New England Law | Boston home page

Academic Year 2017-2018 Library Hours

Regular Academic Year Hours
Mon.–Thurs. 7:30 a.m.–11:00 p.m.
Fri. 7:30 a.m.–7:00 p.m.*
Sat. 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.*
Sun. 10:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

 

Please note the following exceptions; any further exceptions will be posted.

Fri., Nov. 24 – Tues., Dec. 19:  7:30 a.m.–11:50 p.m. (Mon.–Sun.) (extended hours)** 
Wed., Dec. 20: 7:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (possible make-up exams)
Thurs., Dec. 21 & Fri., Dec. 22:  8:00 a.m.6:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 23 – Mon., Dec. 25 Closed (Christmas) 
Tues., Dec. 26 – Fri., Dec. 29:   8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. 
Sat., Dec. 30 – Mon., Jan. 1:   Closed (New Year) 
Tues., Jan. 2:   Resume regular hours. 
Fri., Feb 23: 7:30 a.m.7:00 p.m.*
Sat., Feb. 24: 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (spring break)*
Sun., Feb. 25: 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (spring break)
Mon., Feb. 26.–Thurs., Mar. 1: 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (spring break)
Fri., Mar. 2: 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (spring break)
Sat., Mar. 3: 9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (spring break)
Sun., Mar. 4: Resume regular hours.
Mon., Apr. 9.–Mon., May 7: 7:30 a.m.–11:50 p.m. (extended hours)**
Tues., May 8: 7:30 a.m.–10:00 p.m. (possible make-up exams)
Wed., May 9.–Thurs., May 17: 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Mon.–Thurs.)
8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (Fri.)
9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (Sat.)
10:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Sun.)
Fri., May 18: Closed (Commencement)
Sat., May 19.–Sun., May 20: Closed
Mon., May 21.–Sun., May 27: 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m. (Mon.–Thurs.)
8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (Fri.)
9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m. (Sat.)
10:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m. (Sun.)
Mon., May 28: Closed (Memorial Day)

 

* The Stuart Street building stays open until 10:00 p.m.

**During extended hours, the New England Law | Boston Library is open only to New England Law faculty, students, alumni, and staff.